阿根廷航空 (AR)

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>阿根廷航空(AR)成立于1950年,为阿根廷最大的航空公司。连同其姊妹航空公司,国际及国内航点遍及50多个目的地,机队超过80架飞机。 AR亦是天合联盟的成员之一。

阿斯塔纳航空 (KC)

<strong>代理地区:香港,澳门及南中国</strong><br/>成立接近20年的阿斯塔纳航空(KC)是哈萨克共和国的国家航空公司,其总部设于阿拉木图,经营超过60条国际及国内航线,当中包括香港及中国,并拥有超过30架飞机。

Air Austral (UU)

<strong>代理地区:香港,澳门及中国</strong><br/>成立于1974年的Air Austral(UU)为一家法国航空公司,总部位于印度洋的留尼旺岛。 Air Austral经营着许多国际航线,包括中国广州。

比利时航空 (KF)

<strong>代理地区:香港,澳门及中国</strong><br/>比利时航空(KF)是一家成立于2016年的比利时航空公司,其营运基地位于布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场。

Air KBZ (K7)

<strong>代理地区:香港,澳门及中国</strong><br/>Air KBZ(K7)成立于2010年,是一家位于仰光的缅甸民航公司,拥有着6架飞机的机队。

大溪地航空 (TN)

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>大溪地航空Air Tahiti Nui(TN)成立于1996年,是一家位于法属玻里尼西亚大溪地的法国航空公司。机队共有6架飞机,飞往5个远程国际目的地。

喀里多尼亚航空 (SB)

<Strong>代理地区:香港及中國</strong><br/>喀里多尼亚航空AirCalin(SB)成立于1983年,为太平洋岛屿法属新喀里多尼亚的法国航空公司。以其空中客车机队,共提供超过10条来往首都诺美亚的国际航线。

哥伦比亚航空 (AV)

<strong>代理地区:中国</strong><br/>超过100年历史的哥伦比亚航空(AV)为哥伦比亚最大型的航空公司,同时亦是拉丁美洲其中一间最多航线的航空公司,其规模于拉丁美洲排行第二。

不丹航空 (B3)

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong></br/>2011年成立的不丹航空Bhutan Airlines(B3)为不丹首家私人航空公司,以帕罗为基地,提供来往印度及尼泊尔等航线。

法国勃艮第-弗朗什-孔泰大区旅游局

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>勃艮第-弗朗什-孔泰为法国东部主要大区,面积达47,800平方公里,全国第五大,有八个行政区,逾290万人居住,由两个著名葡萄酒和美食省份组成,糅合美媚风景和丰富历史文化,提升各人旅游体验,成为游法必选之地。

柬埔寨吴哥航空 (K6)

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>柬埔寨吴哥航空(K6)成立于2009年,为柬埔寨的国家航空公司,总部位于金边,其飞行网络覆盖柬埔寨、越南和中国。

柬埔寨巴戎航空 (BD)

<strong>代理地区:香港及澳门</strong><br/>成立于2014年的柬埔寨巴戎航空(BD)为柬埔寨的航空公司,以金边为基地,现提供柬埔寨国内及来往越南的服务。

宿雾太平洋航空 (5J)

<strong>代理地区:中国</strong><br/>成立于1996年的宿雾太平洋航空(5J)为菲律宾最大型的航空公司,提供低成本航空服务。其飞行网络覆盖亚洲、大洋洲、中东及美国,共超过30多个菲律宾国内航点和20多个国际航点,当中包括香港及中国。

金光飞航

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>金光飞航提供往来香港与澳门之间的豪华高速渡轮服务,让客人尽享舒适、便捷、可靠的海上旅程。

克罗地亚航空 (OU)

<strong>代理地区:香港及中国</strong><br/>营运了30年的克罗地亚航空(OU)为克罗地亚的国家航空公司,亦是星空联盟的成员。克罗地亚航空从其位于萨格勒布的枢纽机场,以及位于杜布罗夫尼克及扎达尔的重点机场出发,往返克罗地亚国内及欧洲多个目的地。

东海航空 (DZ)

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>东海航空(DZ)成立于2002年,总部设于中国深圳宝安机场。拥有超过20架飞机的机队。东海航空营运多条中国国内以及连接亚太地区的航线。

以色列航空 (LY)

<strong>代理地区:中国东南部</strong><br/>以色列航空(LY)成立于1948年,为以色列的国家航空公司。其机队由超过40架波音飞机组成,从位于特拉维夫的基地本古里昂机场,飞往超过50个目的地。

Furlong Incoming

<strong>代理地区:香港及中国</strong><br/>Furlong Incoming SA是阿根廷最享负盛名的地接旅行社之一,亦是首间阿根廷旅游公司持有Travelife in Sustainable Tourism的认证,业务包括地接管理、会议及展览、休闲旅游、邮轮旅游、空中交通或包机安排,因此Furlong Incoming SA能为不同类型的旅客提供优质的服务。

海湾航空 (GF)

<strong>代理地区:中国</strong><br/>海湾航空(LY)为巴林的国家航空公司,于1950年已开始营运。今天海湾航空已成为一家大型国际航空公司,连接40多个于非洲、亚洲及欧洲城市。

汉恩航空 (HR)

<strong>代理地区:中国</strong><br/>汉恩航空(HR)为一家德国航空公司。自1999年起,汉恩航空已为其他航空公司提供间接分销服务,亦即为190个市场的100,000多家旅行社提供出票方案,因而确立了市场领导地位。如今,汉恩航空的合作伙伴网络涵盖了350多家航空、铁路和穿梭交通工具。

星野TOMAMU度假村

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>星野TOMAMU度假村位于日本北海道中部,是一家时尚独特的度假村,提供各种休闲活动及设施,如全日本最大型的室内滑人工造浪泳池、18洞高尔夫球场、云海平台及滑雪场等,特别适合家庭入住。

靛蓝航空 (6E)

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>靛蓝航空是(6E)印度低成本航空公司,成立于2006年,现已成为印度最大的客运航空公司。靛蓝航空拥有200架飞机,飞行网络遍及50多个印度国内和10多个国际目的地,包括香港及中国。

惠州洲际度假酒店

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>惠州洲际度假酒店位于中国广东省惠州市横沥镇,占地200英亩,拥有宏伟的建筑以及完善的娱乐及会议设施,是一家五星级的温泉度假酒店。

Jetwing Travels

<strong>代理地区:香港,澳门及南中国</strong><br/>Jetwing Travels于斯里兰卡拥大规模的连锁酒店和别墅,为当地首屈一指的地接。

马印航空 (OD)

<strong>代理地区:香港,澳门及中国</strong><br/>马印航空(OD)于2013年开始营运,为马来西亚的高级混合型航空公司。其枢纽位于马来西亚吉隆坡及雪兰莪,航点遍及马来西亚、亚洲及澳洲共40多个目的地,其中包括香港及多个中国城市。

MIAT蒙古航空 (OM)

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>MIAT蒙古航空公司(OM)成立于1956年,为蒙古的国家航空公司。从蒙古乌兰巴托MIAT提供国际定期航线服务到亚洲及欧洲十多个目的地,包括香港和中国。

缅甸国际航空 (8M)

<strong>代理地区:香港及澳门</strong><br/>缅甸国际航空公司(8M)成立于1993年,是一家总部位于缅甸仰光的私营航空公司,亦是唯一获IATA安全审核计划(IOSA)认可的缅甸航空公司。它提供从仰光到亚洲多个目的地的定期国际航线服务,包括中国广州。

乐桃航空 (MM)

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>乐桃航空(MM)成立于2011年,是日本的低成本航空公司,亦是全日空控股的子公司,其枢纽位于大阪和冲绳。乐桃航空的航线遍及日本及亚洲多个地点,包括香港和中国。

Regent Airways (RX)

<strong>代理地区:香港及中国</strong><br/>Regent Airways(RX)成立于2010年,是一家总部设在孟加拉达卡的孟加拉航空公司,主要提供飞往孟加拉国内及亚洲其他城市的航线。

雷努姆卡利亚度假村

<strong>代理地区:中国</strong><br/>雷努姆卡利亚度假村是土耳其安塔利亚省贝莱克无与伦比的私人度假天堂,坐落于一片洁白无瑕的白色沙滩上俯瞰地中海,为家庭游客提供了宁静又舒适的环境。

Skorpios Cruises

<strong>代理地区:中国</strong><br/>Skorpios Cruises是智利巴塔哥尼亚冰川的主要旅游营运商之一,已拥有数十年丰富经验。它的2艘游轮经过专门设计,可完美穿越巴塔哥尼亚冰川,为乘客提供既舒适又安全的冰川旅程。

天籁九州航空 (6J)

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>天籁九州航空(6J)成立于1997年,是一家总部位于宫崎县的日本全方位服务航空公司。天籁九州航空拥有13架B737-800客机,由其枢纽-东京羽田和冲绳-营运11条日本国内航线。

Sono Hotels & Resorts

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>Sono Hotels & Resorts于韩国经营16家酒店及度假村,提供接近10,000间客房,并设有14个主题休闲场所,包括8个水上乐园、3个高尔夫球中心、1个滑雪中心、1个游艇俱乐部及1个马术中心。

葡萄牙航空 (TP)

<strong>代理地区:香港,澳门及中国</strong><br/>葡萄牙航空(TP)成立于1945年,现已发展成为葡萄牙首屈一指的航空公司。葡萄牙航空以欧洲的交通枢纽-里斯本为营运基地,TAP同时亦是欧洲至巴西航线的领头。如今葡萄牙航空拥有超过90架飞机,航点遍及90多个目的地。自2005年起更成为星空联盟的成员。

TBi India

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>Trail Blazer Tours India Pvt. Ltd.拥有270多名专业员工,于印度9个地区提供服务,是印度首屈一指的地接公司。

泰国微笑航空 (WE)

<strong>代理地区:香港及澳门</strong><br/>泰国微笑航空(WE)成立于2011年,是泰国航空的全资子公司。泰国微笑航空提供从曼谷素万那普机场至泰国国内及亚洲其他地区的中短途航线,包括直飞香港和中国的航班并提供全方位的服务。

爱尔兰旅游局

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>爱尔兰旅游局以推广爱尔兰岛作为度假及商务旅游目的地为任。利用针对性的推广活动,包括线上、电视、户外、纸媒广告、电子推广、海外宣传、与其他合作伙伴合作营销,以及一系列的B2B及B2C促销,成功在全球23个市场中,每年触及超过6亿的潜在游客。

塔斯曼尼亚旅游局

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>塔斯曼尼亚有着美丽风景、高山湖泊、纯净的自然和水域,更是不少野生动物栖生之地,友善的当地人及悠闲生活、美食佳肴,以及历史闻名的监狱遗址。塔斯曼尼亚旅游局透过不同品牌市场策略,连系旅客与当地人及故事,带动游客由衷地探索塔斯曼尼亚。

喷射飞航

<strong>代理地区:香港</strong><br/>喷射飞航为港澳高速客轮服务的翘楚,更是首间提供24小时渡轮的船公司,拥有逾五十年船务经验。

Aerolineas Argentinas (AR)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Founded in 1950, Aerolineas Argentinas (AR) is Argentina's largest airline. Together with its sister airlines, it operates to over 50 international & domestic destinations with fleets of over 80 aircraft. It is a member of the SkyTeam alliance.

Air Astana (KC)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong, Macau & Southern China</strong><br/>Founded in 2001, Air Astana (KC) is the national carrier of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Based in Almaty, it serves to over 60 international and domestic destinations, including Hong Kong and China, with a fleet of over 30 aircraft.

Air Austral (UU)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong, Macau & China</strong><br/>Founded in 1974, Air Austral (UU) is a French airline based in Réunion, an island of France in the Indian Ocean. It operates to a number of international destinations including Guangzhou of China.

Air Belgium (KF)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong, Macau & China</strong><br/>Air Belgium (KF) is a Belgian airline founded in 2016, with a base of operation at Brussels South Charleroi Airport.

Air KBZ (K7)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong, Macau & China</strong><br/>Founded in 2010, Air KBZ (K7) is a privately owned domestic Myanmar airline based in Yangon. It has a fleet of 6 aircraft.

Air Tahiti Nui (TN)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Founded in 1996, Air Tahiti Nui (TN) is a French airline with its base in Tahiti, French Polynesia. Currently it operates to 5 long-haul international destinations with a fleet of 6 aircraft.

AirCalin (SB)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong & China</strong><br/>Founded in 1983, AirCalin (SB) is a French airline and the international airline of New Caledonia. With its fleet of Airbus aircraft, AirCalin operates to over 10 destinations from its hub in Noumea.

Bhutan Airlines (B3)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Founded in 2011, Bhutan Airlines (B3) is Bhutan's first private airline. It operates from its base in Paro to India and Nepal.

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Tourisme

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Burgundy-Franche-Comté has become an essential French destination. Comprising 8 departments, the region becomes the 5th largest in France, home to 2.9 million inhabitants and covering a total surface area of 47,800km². With regards to tourism in particular, these two regions complement each other perfectly and their «union» has greatly enhanced the tourism offer available to visitors.

Cambodia Angkor Air (K6)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Founded in 2009, Cambodia Angkor Air (K6) is the national flag carrier of Cambodia, based in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. It flight network covers Cambodia, Vietnam and China.

Cambodia Bayon Airlines (BD)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong & Macau</strong><br/>Founded in 2014, Cambodia Bayon Airlines (BD) is an airline based in Phnom, Penh of Cambodia. Currently it operates within Cambodia and to Vietnam.

Cebu Pacific (5J)

<strong>Appointed Region: China</strong><br/>Cebu Pacific (5J), entered the aviation industry in 1996, is the largest carrier in the Philippines, offering low-cost services to over 30 domestic destinations and over 20 international destinations, spanning Asia, Australasia, the Middle East and USA, including Hong Kong and China.

Cotai Water Jet

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Cotai Water Jet, a subsidiary of Sands China Ltd., provides premium service with comfortable, convenient and reliable sailings between Hong Kong and Macau.

Croatia Airlines (OU)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong & China</strong><br/>Croatia Airlines (OU) is the national flag carrier of Croatia and a member of Star Alliance. It has been in operation for 30 years. The airline operates domestic and international services across Europe from its main hub in Zagreb, as well as its focus cities - Dubrovnik, Split and Zadar.

Donghai Airlines (DZ)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Donghai Airlines (DZ), established in 2002, is an airline headquartered in Shenzhen, China, with its base at Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport. It operates to a vast number of domestic and Asia Pacific destinations with a fleet of over 20 aircraft.

El Al Israel Airlines (LY)

<strong>Appointed Region: Eastern & Southern China</strong><br/>El Al Israel Airlines (LY), established in 1948, is Israel’s national airline. From its main base in Ben Gurion Airport, it operates an all-Boeing fleet of over 40 aircraft to over 50 destinations.

Gulf Air (GF)

<strong>Appointed Region: China</strong><br/>Gulf Air (GF), the national carrier of the Kingdom of Bahrain, commenced operations in 1950. Today, Gulf Air is a major international carrier serving over 40 cities over Africa, Asia and Europe.

Hahn Air (HR)

<strong>Appointed Region: China</strong><br/>Hahn Air (HR) is a German airline. Since 1999 it offers indirect distribution services to other airlines and thus provides ticketing solutions to 100,000 travel agencies in 190 markets. The company has established itself as the market leader. Today, Hahn Air’s partner network encompasses more than 350 air, rail and shuttle partners.

Hoshino Resorts TOMAMU

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Hoshino Resorts TOMAMU, situated in central Hokkaido, is a stylish family resort that offers an array of attractions and activities, from Japan’s biggest indoor wave pool, 18-hole golf course, “sea of clouds” terrace, to ski in winter.

IndiGo (6E)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Founded in 2006, IndiGo (6E), an Indian low cost carrier, is now India’s largest passenger airline. It operates to over 50 domestic and over 10 international destinations with a fleet of more than 200 aircraft. IndiGo flies to Hong Kong and China.

InterContinental Huizhou

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Resort InterContinental Huizhou Resort is a five-star hot spring resort located in Hengli Town, Huizhou, Guangdong province of China. It covers an area of 200 acres with magnificent buildings and complete recreational and meeting & conference facilities.

Jetwing Travels

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong, Macau and Southern China</strong><br/>Jetwing Travels is a leading DMC in Sri Lanka, with the biggest hotel chain of hotels & villas.

Malindo Air (OD)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong, Macau & China</strong><br/>Malindo Air (OD) is a Malaysian premium hybrid airline, commenced operations in 2013. From its hubs in Kuala Lumpur and Selangor of Malaysia, it operates to over 40 destinations throughout Malaysia as well as across Asia and Australia, with Hong Kong and multiple Chinese cities included.

MIAT Mongolian Airlines (OM)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>MIAT Mongolian Airlines (OM), founded in 1956, is the Mongolian national airline. It operates international scheduled services from Ulaanbaaar, Mongolia to over 10 destinations in Asia and Europe, including Hong Kong and China.

Myanmar Airways International (8M)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong & Macau</strong><br/>Founded in 1993, Myanmar Airways International (8M) is a privately owned airline headquartered in Yangon, Myanmar. It operates scheduled international services to a number of Asian destinations from Yangon, including Guangzhou, China. The airline is the only recipient in Myanmar of the IATA Operational Safety Audit Program (IOSA) Operator.

Peach Aviation (MM)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Founded in 2011, Peach Aviation (MM) is a budget carrier in Japan that operates at its hubs at in Osaka and Okinawa. It is a subsidiary of ANA Holdings Inc. Peach operates to a vast number of destinations within Japan and Asia countries, including Hong Kong and China.

Regent Airways (RX)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong & China</strong><br/>Founded in 2010, Regent Airways (RX) is a Bangladeshi airline, with a base in Dhaka, Bangladesh. The airline serves to destinations within Bangladesh and in Asia.

Regnum Carya Hotel

<strong>Appointed Region: China</strong><br/>Nestled on an immaculate white sand beach overlooking the Mediterranean Sea, Regnum Carya Hotel is an unparalleled private resort paradise in Belek-Antalya, Turkey, that boosts an extensive range of family friendly amenities.

Skorpios Cruises

<strong>Appointed Region: China</strong><br/>Skorpios Cruises is one of the leading tourist operators to the glaciers of the Chilean Patagonia, with decades of experience. Its 2 cruise ships were specially designed to cope with the conditions in Patagonia, which ensure great comfort and safety to the passengers.

Solaseed Air (6J)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/> Solaseed Air (6J) is a full service carrier from Japan headquartered in Miyazaki. It was founded in 1997. With a fleet of 13 B737-800, Solaseed Air currently operates 11 domestic routes in Japan with Tokyo Haneda and Okinawa as its hub airports.

Sono Hotels & Resorts

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Covering all provinces in South Korea, Sono Hotels & Resorts operate 16 hotels and resorts, serving nearly 10,000 rooms with 14 themed leisure properties, including 8 water parks, 3 golf centres, 1 ski centre, 1 yacht club and 1 equestrian centre.

TAP Air Portugal (TP)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong, Macau & China</strong><br/>Founded in 1945, TAP Air Portugal (TP) has evolved to be the leading Portuguese airline. With the operational hub in Lisbon, a privileged access hub in Europe, TAP is also the leader in the operation between Europe and Brazil. Today, it operates to over 90 destinations with a fleet of over 90 aircraft. TAP is a member of Star Alliance since 2005.

TBi India

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Trail Blazer Tours India Pvt. Ltd. is a leading land operator in India with over 270 professionals operating from 9 locations in India.

Thai Smile (WE)

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong & Macau</strong><br/>Thai Smile (WE), founded in 2011, is wholly owned by Thai Airways. It operates short and medium range routes from its hub at Bangkok’s Suvarnabhumi Airport in Thailand to domestic and Asia’s regional destinations with full service. It operates direct flights to Hong Kong and China.

Tourism Ireland

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>Tourism Ireland is responsible for marketing the island of Ireland overseas as a holiday and business tourism destination. <br/>Tourism Ireland delivers world class marketing programmes in 23 markets across the world and reaches a global audience over 600 million each year. Targeted marketing activity includes advertising online, on TV and outdoor sites, in cinemas and in newspapers and magazines, eMarketing, overseas publicity, co-operative marketing with carriers and other partners and promotions to the travel trade and consumers.

Tourism Tasmania

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/><p>Tasmania is a place of wild and beautiful landscapes, friendly people with a relaxed island lifestyle, wonderful food and wine, and a haunting history evoked by world-famous convict ruins. It's also Australia's smallest state and the most geographically diverse with over 40 per cent reserved as national parks and world heritage wilderness. No matter where you go, whether you spend time in one place or drive around the island, we know you'll be delighted by what you'll find and surprised at how much bigger Tasmania is on the inside. </p>Tourism Tasmania’s objective is to create demand for travel to Tasmania by connecting people culturally and emotionally to the state through international marketing programs that activate the Tasmanian tourism brand.

TurboJET

<strong>Appointed Region: Hong Kong</strong><br/>TurboJET is the recognized leader in the Hong Kong-Macau high-speed passenger transportation industry.